設計響應式網站,讓您打開線上業務的商機

創造線上品牌形象及店面,易於接觸更多新客群,擴展線上線下業務

爲什麽要製作響應式網站?

著重行銷漏斗的網站建立服務

一個高質素的網站需要一個好的行銷漏斗去配合。行銷漏斗的意思是指顧客由意識到自己的需要到購物的過程。潛在顧客的數量就好像一個漏斗的形狀一樣逐步減少。新手們通常都缺乏這個概念,胡亂設計整個漏斗,導致網站的設計缺乏主要目標。

GrowthSpot會為你的品牌進行個別的市場調查,藉此了解你的潛在顧客,再制定一個適合的行銷漏斗。過程當中索涉網站介面的優化,重整,架建甚至是內容上的更改,減少潛在顧客離開你的行銷漏斗。

服務內容包括

網站架設或優化

網站是線上行銷漏斗的重要一環,它影響着行銷漏斗的每一層。在「意識層」,網站的介面設計及其瀏覽結構會影響潛在顧客對你的第一印象。在「考慮層」,網站的內容需要解決到用家的痛點。在「決定層」,網站的付款流程亦會大大影響下單的成功率。

 GrowthSpot因應客戶的銷售漏斗,架設或優化品牌的網站,當中包括完整的網站,獨立到達頁面或一頁網站的架建程序,針對漏斗中各層的撤入點及撤出點,對網站進行,改善網站的UX及UI以增加生意的機會。

網站檢查及成效報告

要評核一個網站的好壞,可以從網站訪客的使用路徑,瀏覽時間,瀏覽頁數及訪客熱點圖等多個角度評定。 GrowthSpot會運用一系列的專業指標,分析你的網站表現,製作簡單精準的網站成效報告,並提供專業的網站優化建議及A/B Testing服務,助你同時比較不同版本的網頁表現,從而找出網頁的最佳組合元素,提升轉換率。

網域及伺服器管理

GrowthSpot 為你搜羅最適合的品牌網域,並在伺服器選擇過程中為你提供專業的諮詢服務。當你選好網域及伺服器後,我們會為你處理所有的網站系統設定,將你的網站後台連結至你的網域及伺服器。 我們還會在網站備份及SSL的選擇上提供專業的支援,令你在網站架設的技術層面上安枕無憂,不需要擔心黑客的入侵。

1個月

快速上線

28%

線上線下業務增長

100%

SEO Friendly

>60%

網頁瀏覽增長

>300

每年網頁設計

作品展示

免費預約諮詢

與增長營銷顧問進行一對一電話諮詢

Mobile Responsive Website Design that brings you opportunities and revenue for your online businesses

Co-creating your online brand image and online storefront – enabling you to reach your ideal target customers and expand your business both online and offline

Website that is build to sell

A high quality website goes hand-in-hand with a good marketing funnel. Marketing funnel refers to the process from customers realizing their needs, to the actual moment they make the purchase. This process is described as the marketing funnel, as your potential customers are gradually decreasing just like a funnel. This concept does not come naturally to many, designing the funnel without focus is one of the main reasons for an ill-designed website.

Before any collaboration, GrowthSpot conducts market research for your brand and industry to better understand your target customers so that we can develop a suitable marketing funnel accordingly. A thorough website development process involves optimization, reorganization, reconstruction, and even content changes on the website interface to reduce potential customers leakage in your marketing funnel.

Service Offering Includes:

Website framework and optimization

Your website is one of the most crucial elements of your digital marketing funnel, as it affects every stage of your marketing funnel. At the “consciousness stage”, the interface of the website and its browsing structure will affect the potential customers’ first impression of you. At the “consideration stage”, the content of the website needs to address the user’s pain points. At the “decision stage”, the website’s payment process will also greatly affect the success rate of order placement.

GrowthSpot builds or optimizes your website that best suits your sales funnel, including a complete website user flow map, homepage design, independent landing page or one-page website construction procedures. Targeting the entry and exit point of each layer of the funnel, improving overall UX and UI of the website to increase business opportunities.

Website inspection and performance reporting

To evaluate the quality of a website, we look into multiple angles such as website visitor usage path, browsing time, page views, and visitor heat map. GrowthSpot uses a series of professional indicators to analyze your website’s performance, which we use to produce simple and to-the-point website performance reports. Backed by data, we provide professional website optimization suggestions and A / B Testing services to help you compare the performance of different web page versions to determine the ultimate website combination that maximises conversion rate.

Website domain and server management

GrowthSpot looks into the market and identifies the most suitable brand domain for you, and supports you throughout the server selection process. After you have selected the domain and server, we will handle all website system settings and link your website backend to your domain and server. We will also provide professional support with website backup and SSL selection, allowing you to sit back and relax while the technical aspects of your website installation is fully handled.

1 month

Fast Turnaround

28%

O2O Business Growth

100%

SEO Friendly

>60%

Website Traffic Increase

>300

Yearly Website Design

Works Display

Free Consultation

Our Online Marketing Consultants will give you a phone call