整合追蹤網站數據,輕鬆掌握廣告成效

主導網站數據,讓您易於分析及調整廣告策略,全面了解您的目標群眾

什麼是廣告及網站成效追蹤?

John Wanamaker 曾經說過

「我有一半的行銷預算是浪費了的,然而我卻不知道這一半預算浪費了在什麼地方。」

這是傳統行銷時,經常遇到的問題。但時代變了,在這個線上行銷的時代中,我們可以了解每一元的廣告預算投放了在什麼地方,得到什麼的回報。

GrowthSpot的成效追蹤服務包括:安裝像素,定期追蹤系統檢查,Google Anayltics數據整理及UTM網站入口追蹤等。品牌便可以輕鬆快捷地掌握準確的成效資訊,從而判定未來的廣告活動及務算如何部署。

服務內容包括

安裝追蹤像素

很多線上營銷的新手都會嘗試在自己的平台上安裝不同的追蹤像素,而他們往往都遇到以下的問題。

  • 未能正確安裝像素,令到報告儀板未能出現廣告成效數據
  • 重複安裝同一類像素,令成效數據出現嚴重誤差
  • 缺乏知識去安裝整套追蹤像素,令成效數據不完整

要提升廣告成效,我們要檢視正確的成效數據,才能對症下藥,調低或暫停成效欠佳的廣告活動。

GrowthSpot 會先了解企業的網站是運用哪一個平台運作,然後就他們的需要選取適當的安裝方法,如 Google Tag Manager ,並為他們設計及安裝一個完善及簡潔的成效追蹤結構,令企業能準確判斷他們的廣告預算是否用在適當的地方上。基本安裝包括以下追蹤碼:

Google Analytics

Google Analytics(分析)是一個免費工具,可幫助您從網站獲得最多的數據 。您從Google Analytics中獲得的見解可以幫助您改善營銷,更好地服務目標受眾並獲得更多訂單。

Google廣告轉換追蹤

通過Google廣告轉換追蹤的轉化次數,您可以完全確定地了解目前的廣告是否正在帶來想要的回報。它亦可以幫助您調整廣告系列以吸引更多客戶。

Google再營銷追蹤

由於過去已經熟悉您品牌的網站訪問者更有可能成為您的客戶,我們可以通過Google再營銷追蹤將訪客添加到您的再營銷受眾群體中,再向他們發放再營銷廣告。

Facebook像素

它收集的數據可幫助您跟踪來自Facebook廣告的轉化,優化廣告,為將來的廣告建立目標受眾以及向在您的網站上已採取某種行動的用戶進行再營銷。

Google Search Console

這可說是SEO(搜索引擎優化)輔助工具,可以幫助您從Google的角度診斷有關網站的自然搜索狀態。使用Search Console可以幫助您了解網站在自然搜索中表現好壞的原因。

追蹤系統檢查及修正

企業在進行定期或大規模的網站更新時,無何避免到會牽涉到網站結構的轉變,網站的程式碼亦可能受到影響,導致廣告成效追蹤像素失效。

GrowthSpot 為顧客的網站追蹤系統作檢查,我們亦會為網站的新頁面或獨立的到達頁面額外安裝成效追蹤像素,確保追蹤像素不會在網站更新後失效,避免出現數據斷層的情況發生。

Google Analytics 數據整理

Google Analytics (GA) 是一個十分強大的網站分析工具,用家可以透過GA得悉網站訪客的行為及進入方法等有用的資訊,從而改善網站的內容,是線上營銷必備的工具之一。

然而這個工具亦有其缺點,例如它會紀錄所有的網站訪客的行動,包括網站擁有者本身的活動。你的同事會是其中一批最常瀏覽網站的訪客,而GA會紀錄他們的行為,這些都是不準確的數據,不能反映到一個正常用家如何瀏覽你的網站。

GrowthSpot可以為你的GA帳戶設定不同的過濾如 IP Exclusion 及 Domain Exlcusion等,務求令到你的數據能準確反映網站訪客的表現。

UTM 網站入口追蹤

品牌通常都想知道顧客們是經由什麼的渠道進入他們的網站,單靠Google Anayltics 的話只能追蹤到很基本的網站入口。

舉一個例,GA只能追蹤得到訪客是從 Facebook 進入網站,但不能夠仔細地分辨出是由 Facebook的有機帖文進入,抑或是由 Facebook的廣告進入。亦不會知道是由廣告活動A進入或是由廣告活動B進入。

GrowthSpot 會為每一個廣告活動或帖文產出獨立的UTM網址,品牌只需要將該UTM網址設定為最終到達網站,或將UTM網址置入帖文中,便可將網站入口的資訊分拆得更仔細,更能認清哪一個行銷模式最適合自己。

免費預約諮詢

與增長營銷顧問進行一對一電話諮詢

Take control over your advertising effectiveness by integrating and tracking website data

Accurate and comprehensive website data allows you to fully understand your target audience so to analyze and tailor your advertising strategies accordingly

What are advertising and website tracking?

John Wanamaker once said

“Half the money I spend on advertising is wasted; the trouble is, I don’t know which half.”

This is a very common problem in traditional marketing. But times have changed, in the digital marketing world, we can understand where each dollar of advertising budget is placed and what return it achieved.

GrowthSpot’s effectiveness tracking services include: pixel installation, regular tracking system checkups, data analysis for Google Analytics, and UTM website tracking, etc. Companies can easily and quickly gather accurate performance data to determine how future advertising campaigns and business plans should be deployed.

Service Offering Includes:

Tracking Pixel Installation

Many digital marketing beginners will attempt to try to install different tracking pixels on their platforms, and they often encounter the following problems.

  • Incorrect installation leading to incorrect performance data on the report dashboard
  • Repeat installation of the same pixel causing serious errors in the performance data
  • Lack of knowledge to install a full set of tracking pixels, leading to an incomplete set of performance data

To improve advertising effectiveness, it is crucial for us to have accurate performance data,  so that actions such as reducing or suspending ill-performing advertising campaigns are fact and not instinct-based.

The relationship starts with GrowthSpot understanding the platform your company’s website is running on, we will then recommend the appropriate tracking systems that best suit your needs, such as Google Tag Manager, a fully customised performance tracking structure will be designed and installed accordingly. The end goal is to enable your company to be able to accurately judge whether your advertising budget is spent in the right place. Basic installation includes the following tracking codes:

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is one of the most powerful free tools that allows you to gather the most amount of data from your website. The insights you gain from Google Analytics can help improve your marketing funnel, better serve your target audience and ultimately close more sales.

Google Ads Conversion Tracker

With Google Ads Conversion Tracker, you can identify with certainty whether the current ad is bringing you a desirable return. The data is also helpful in helping you adjust your campaign to attract more target customers.

Google Remarketing Tracker

Since visitors who have visited your website in the past are more likely to be your customers, we can use Google Remarketing Tracker to identify your remarketing audience and distribute remarketing ads to them accordingly.

Facebook Pixel

Facebook Pixel allows you to track conversions, optimize ads, build a target audience for future ads, and remarket to users who have already taken some action on your website through tracking your Facebook ads.

Google Search Console

This can be said as a supplementing tool to SEO (search engine optimization). It allows you to diagnose organic search results of your website from Google's perspective. Leveraging Google Search Console can help you understand why and how your website is performing in organic searches.

Tracking system inspection and correction

When companies conduct regular or large-scale website updates, changes in the website structure is almost inevitable, sometimes even impacting back-end codes that can result in data tracking errors.

GrowthSpot will perform regular checks on your website tracking system. We will also install performance tracking pixels for any new pages or landing pages of the website to ensure that the tracking pixels will not malfunction after website updates.

Google Analytics

Google Analytics (GA) is a powerful website analytics tool which users can access to one’s website data including visitor’s behaviour, source of traffic, and other insightful information. It is vital to any digital marketing execution, especially for website revamp.

However, it will record all website audience’s actions including the website owner’s one, such as, actions from employees which is considered as distorted data and cannot reflect on the genuine behaviour of a user on your website.

To maximize your data accuracy and avoid any disturbance from distorted data, GrowthSpot are here to help for setting up filters, such as, IP Exclusion and Domain Exclusion on your GA account.

UTM Website Visitor Tracking

One critical piece of information companies always ask for is what channels did their website visitors come from. With Google Analytics, it can only track down very basic website visit data.

As an example, GA can only track whether the visitor entered your site from Facebook, but is unable to distinguish whether it was entered through a Facebook’s organic post or a Facebook’s advertisement. It also can’t tell which advertising campaign it came from.

GrowthSpot will generate an independent UTM URL for each of your ad campaigns or posts. All you need to do is set the UTM URL or place the UTM URL in your post, this will allow the corresponding website traffic to be tracked separately, enabling you to better understand your respective ad and channel performance.

Free Consultation

Our Online Marketing Consultants will give you a phone call