專業營銷策略,發掘線上業務的潛在機會

制定有效營銷渠道和廣告預算,立即讓目標客戶找到您

線上增長路線圖的強大優勢

線上增長營銷路線圖為所有的在線營銷活動奠定了堅實的基礎。它使GrowthSpot能夠規劃出實現最佳增長的路線,並列出確切的策略以使我們能夠實現自己的目標。

GrowthSpot的創辦人及CEO – Randal憑專業的線上營銷技巧,把不少小團隊發展成世界知名的大公司。他以多年累積的經驗,設計出這個線上增長路線圖,為中小企網上發展制定清晰的路徑和方向。而GrowthSpot Plus的代理服務亦依路線圖,按正確的順序做出正確的決定,從而為您的品牌帶來卓越成果。

制定營銷策略

準確的營銷策略是至關重要的。制定營銷策略幫助您確定是什麼使您的業務與眾不同,以及如何通過各種線上渠道將這個訊息傳達給目標客戶。深入詳細地制定策略,讓可以發現新的宣傳機會並擴大您的線上覆蓋範圍。除了線上增長路線圖外,營銷策略步驟包括:

目標客群

關注目標客群並確定受眾的需求,興趣和痛點,進行週到的分析以識別他們的偏好或購買方式,以便您可以制定更有效的策略來實現您的營銷目標。

線上營銷渠道

決定線上營銷渠道,比如網站平台、廣告工具等。這主要取決於您的業務類型和目標客戶。並非所有這些營銷工具都適用於您的企業。GrowthSpot助您訂立優先次序和建立一個專業的系統,使您能夠學習,測試和衡量不同營銷工具的成效,並以數據尋求最佳的工具來營銷您的品牌和業務。

常見線上營銷渠道:

電子郵件營銷

每次點擊付費廣告 (PPC)

搜索引擎優化 (SEO)

展示廣告

社交媒體營銷 (SMM)

內容營銷

會員營銷

營銷目標

很多公司非常關注這個問題:您應該在線上營銷花費多少?如果花費太少,您的訊息就不會傳達給目標受眾。如果您花費過多,您將沒有預算用於其他方面。

任何計劃的第一步都是設定目標。明年您的營銷團隊的目標是什麼?您想建立品牌知名度嗎?您想每月增加5%的客戶群嗎?您想更好地幫助您已有的客戶嗎?在設置營銷預算之前,GrowthSpot與您確定營銷目標。

免費預約諮詢

與增長營銷顧問進行一對一電話諮詢

預約免費一對一電話諮詢

和增長營銷顧問預約一對一免費電話諮詢,我們協助你解答線上行銷規劃發展的疑難

Exploring your online business potential starts with having a professional marketing strategy

Allow your target customers to find you by using the right marketing channels and setting the optimal advertising budget

Leveraging the Power of the Digital Marketing Roadmap

The GrowthSpot Digital Marketing Roadmap lays a solid foundation for your digital marketing activities, providing you with a step-by-step digital transformation guide to achieve your business goals. 

By applying extensive professional industry and technological knowledge, our founder & CEO – Randal Hung has transformed countless start-up teams into world-renowned MNCs. Consolidating his years of experience in the digital marketing space, he created the Digital Marketing Roadmap enabling SMEs to have a clear path and direction to achieve phenomenal results; this roadmap is also the base of our GrowthSpot Plus agency service, guiding us to provide the best service for our clients.

Formulating Your Digital Marketing Strategy

An accurate digital marketing strategy is crucial to the success of your online business. A marketing strategy allows you to determine your unique business proposition and how you can best communicate with your target audience through various online channels. An in-depth and detailed digital marketing strategy allows you to discover new business opportunities and expand your online presence. In addition to the GrowthSpot Digital Marketing Roadmap, the steps in building a marketing strategy include:

Target Audience

Pinpoint to your target audience, identify their interests, and speak to their needs and pain points. A clear target avatar allows you to design your digital marketing that speaks directly to them and resonates with them, which is a key foundation for achieving your business goals.

Online Marketing Channels

Decide on your presence – there are countless online marketing channels for you to choose from. What website platform to, which advertising tool to invest in? The answer to this question is mainly dependent on your business type and target customers. Though there are tons of channels, platforms, and tools available, not all of them are suitable for your business needs.

GrowthSpot assists you in setting priorities and building a professional system that enables you to learn, test and measure the effectiveness of different tools, and leverages data to identify the best tools to market your brand and business.

Common online marketing channels:

Email Marketing

Pay Per Click Advertising (PPC)

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Display Advertising

Social Media Marketing (SMM)

Content Marketing

Membership Marketing

Goal Setting

A lot of our clients ask us, “How much should I spend on digital marketing?” 

If your spending is too low, it will be hard to reach your target audience. If your spending is too high, you will run out of budget to spend on anything else. The first step to any plan is to set a goal. What is your revenue target for this year? How much brand awareness can you build? How much growth do you expect to see in your customer base? How satisfied are your existing customers? 

Before answering the million-dollar question, how much budget should I spend, GrowthSpot will work with you to determine and align your goals. 

Free Consultation

Our Online Marketing Consultants will give you a phone call